It says here in your resume you're an avid gamer. Care to explain?

It says here in your resume you're an avid gamer. Care to explain?

Attached: iStock_000067740097_XXXLarge-4096x2731.jpg (4096x2731, 583K)

"Sure, you see-"
>FALCON PUNCH!

I play video games, how hard is that to understand?

Attached: 1505649309047.jpg (858x402, 52K)

I have stronger urges to put my hand on a pregnant belly than a boob. What's wrong with me

No it doesn't, who wrote that?

You are a woman.

Why yes, I've been playing video games since I was seven years old and am familiar with all of the Bethesda catalog, Todd said this interview was just a formality anyway because I'm so good at what I do that I will certainly be an integral part of your development team on Fallout 5. I'm also very nice.

Attached: bury.png (228x221, 16K)

Pregnant girls are cute! CUTE!

A girl at work who I never really looked at much got pregnant and had a kid. When she came back I couldn't stop looking at her for some reason, she just became really desirable to me out of nowhere. Biology is weird, man.

It means I hate women, cunt.

BASED

time to ntr her husband user

UR HIRE'D

Attached: Mo~tto! Ojamajo Doremi - 20 - Hajimete-au classmate [WinxBloom1980][RAW-720p][19986881].mp4_snapshot (960x720, 297K)

What do you get when you cross a mentally ill loner with a society that abandons him and treats him like trash?

It's time to put a baby inside her. You can do it, user!

Attached: 72622470_p3.jpg (624x884, 85K)

>actually asked if I'm a PC gamer
>say yes
>"that's good, we need PC gamers due to their fast reflexes and quick nimble fingers"
what kind of job am i getting myself into bros?

We REALLY enjoyed interviewing you user, you are SUCH a NICE candidate, and some day you'll find the perfect company for you. But I don't think it's going to work out between us. It's SO sweet that you applied though!

Attached: 9cd53f48e9e3f64e241ee53b7c114cb09e4505f5de4bcd8d41bf8b9522f3c7b6.jpg (232x236, 65K)

>resume