ITT: Piracy thread

ITT: Piracy thread
what are you pirating, my fellow pirating anons?

Attached: pirate.png (245x277, 56K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/pMhfbLRoGEw
gist.github.com/joepie91/5a9909939e6ce7d09e29
reddit.com/r/CrackWatch/
m.youtube.com/watch?v=IkO4Yqgc6Mk
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

A bigger harddrive lmao

You can find stupid big external hdd's for cheap

A call to the FBI

>the pirate bay
you guys really are underage, huh? let me guess, you use utorrent?

3ds games. Pokemon ultra sun, rune factory, and fire emblem and a few others I can't remember.

pirate bay is a honeypot that logs all IPs that connect to it. That's how it's even allowed to exist.

i dunno, is mk11 out already and are there good mods?

to what end?

Downloading games from it seems to be fine anyway
I've been pirating for 10+ years (not always but mostly from piratebay) and only got caught twice, both times were for movies

Last thing i pirated was Oblivion, and i'm thinking on getting skyrim next as i never played it either, but every time i think on it, i can briefly feel someone breathing down my neck.

So they can tell you that you have shit taste in games

Currently trying to find a fully working multi5/9 version of mass effect 2 with all DLC's.

How redundant. As if I wasn't already aware.

What a bad time and place to talk of piracy

>shit taste in games
All games are shit

Octopath Traveler

Attached: 1557958107033.gif (208x180, 1.19M)

Piratebay mines your GPU retards.

how?

Not true, I pirated a fuckton of music from there just fine.

>he doesn't have adblock/ublock
lol how does your computer even function

>there are people who use torrents when irc, ftps, newsgroups and ddls exist

zooooooooooom

i haven't pirated anything in over a year because no new games are even worth pirating. that's one way to beat piracy, i guess

Have been pirating everything not nailed down or on fire for the past 10 years no problem.