Comfy Switch Thread

What are you playing bros?
What are you most excited for?

Attached: nintendo-switch.jpg (845x480, 32K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=uWhZSMsRm9U
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

I'm playing the DQ11 demo.
This game is already so much better than Octopath, I don't know why that game is so overrated here

>What are you playing bros?
>What are you most excited for?
Nothing. Because there are no games.

I was in the middle of FE3H but now SNES online came out I'm going full old school for the next few weeks.

I just started Astral Chain but I'm not good at it. Looking forward to Daemon x Machina, No More Heroes 3, and now the Xenoblade remake.

playing spyro
probably gonna look into PoE or D:OS2 next because slow RPGs are comfy on handheld

astral chain maybe, but I'm really nervous that it's fallen for the anime autopilot meme

BOTW for the third time. This game is too damn comfy.

Waiting for River City Girls to come, playing Okami, Dragon Quest demo, Daemon X Machina demo, and might get BOTW.
Is that "free-to-start" Kirby game any good?

Holy shit bros I cant wait

Attached: 1567617156538.png (450x450, 314K)

Super Metroid!

It's pretty much the same as the 3DS one but 30fps

heck yeah

What's the best RPG on the Switch? Pokemon or Fire Emblem?

Attached: exoboo.webm (1920x1080, 2.05M)

Astral Chain
Looking forward to
>SNES
>DXM
>Iceborne
>DQXI S
>LM3
>King of Cards

Is the Deadly Premonitions port any good?
or should I just struggle through with this shitty PC port that crashes constantly?

I'm buying the shit out of it, gotta see all the new mons.

>King of Cards
we'll see about that

Attached: gambling king ranma.jpg (500x701, 63K)

How is the online for DXM going to be? I am really liking the loot system so far.

When is the Snes thing coming out?!

NOW

iceborne

JRPG? XB2 or Octopath
SRPG? 3H
CRPG? DivOS2
Not many western RPGs aside Witcher

An hour ago

It's already out broski!