What happened to Vindictus? I just started playing it and while the game play is amazing the raids are outright cancer...

What happened to Vindictus? I just started playing it and while the game play is amazing the raids are outright cancer. I do no damage meanwhile some dude does like 50% of the bosses hp, I feel like dead weight.

Why are there like 5 stats that effect damage and why are there so many damn things to stick on a weapon once you've got through the pain in the ass of composite crafting.

Attached: 2019_08_10_0000.jpg (2560x1440, 1006K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=-pRdaZXcaug
youtube.com/watch?v=w1GN93-f96w
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Everythings is instanced soulless grinding with semi-interesting button mashing

Only good thing were the customer-bait fan service bitch costumes for females

>Only good thing were the customer-bait fan service bitch costumes for females
isnt that basically every MMO?

I don't mind some grind but it suffers from the usual korean shenanigans to trap you into spending money.

Need gear to do end game content
Need money to make gear
Need to do end game content to make money

The sluts are pretty fucking good though that's true.

Attached: 2019_09_02_0005.jpg (2560x1440, 948K)

What do you mean? It's always been like that. The more new-ish stats are Additional damage and Counterforce

Should've played it in 2011-2013, still had soul then. Not the stupid Yea Forums meme soul but actual soul. They cared about making a good, fun game. Now it's a glorified gacha game.
It's very very unfortunate because the new character is really fucking fun to play; she deserves a better game.

Which one? Eira or Bel?

Tfw a competent coop action game has existed for almost a decade, but dmc5 still ain’t got it

Eira. I 100% forgot there was another one after her because he's just Lann with one free hand.

Wait no that's Grimden. Who's Bel?

newest char in kr, smol girl big axe