A daily reminder to classic fags:

A daily reminder to classic fags:
Wearing rose tinted glasses and living your past memories are signs that you are in-fact hitting a midlife crisis in life.

Attached: 3C82F1D0-4014-4452-AC74-3936AD257496.jpg (791x1024, 142K)

I didn't have reliable internet or $15 a month to spare when I was a teenager/college student. I'm having fun playing for the first time.

No rose tinted glasses. Classic is just as amazing as it always was. My friends and I have been playing since launch and having a blast. Deal with the fact that Classic is a better game than retail or XIV and there is nothing you can do about it. Your shitposting doesn't change facts.

Cope retail nigger

Attached: 1566855203697.png (1000x640, 797K)

Yes that's pretty accurate, is that all you had to say? Fucking faggot

why is the driver's license considered as important as a job or a gf

it is in america

why are Americans so obsessed with drivers licenses?

Imagine paying this much to play a 15 year old game each month, this doesn’t include re-buying the classic expansions when they come out! PATHETIC.

Attached: B15AD764-6156-4EC4-B819-F8681281FB41.png (498x665, 47K)

>don't even
it's not considered as important, it's considered to be bare minimum

Why would it not be important you dumb city breather

Attached: IMG_20190820_150242.png (716x750, 418K)

I need money and puss to survive
but I never needed a car

there is little public transport so you need it to get to places like the grocery store

>living in Canada

yy do i want a mosnter now

Second pic is literally me minus the make up, playing WOW, and pissing in bottles.

Reminder WoW was never good, Blizzard was never good, and that fish sticks are fucking good.

>he had to double check the actual pricing to make sure it didn’t go up
OH NO NO NO