Why do people hate SWTOR

SWTOR is very cool and very fun and all you fellas are probably just KOTOR players salty that BioWare made it multiplayer, but now that most of the new expansions are completely singleplayer anyways, why do people hate it?

Attached: maxresdefault.jpg (1280x720, 70K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=nMW09_-gX7U
twitter.com/AnonBabble

it's shit for shit-eating retards like you

>SWTOR

Attached: 1555192127828.gif (320x287, 982K)

>make MMORPG
>make it single player
You wot, mate

Someone post "cutscenes"

Remove Star Wars and waifus and there's nothing good about it.

Attached: swtor_2018-08-05_01-16-46.jpg (1920x1080, 316K)

I recently started playing it again. Years ago I made a Sorcerer who zapped everyone but making a light side Inquisitor is even better because everyone else in the Empire can’t comprehend how is it that you can get results by being nice.
Even your asshole instructor, who tried to sent you to your death multiple times, is baffled when, at the end of Korriban, you sincerely thank him for teaching you and making you strong.

The only good thing about SWTOR is that it kept Kotor 1 and 2 canon.

The expansions are all complete garbage, but the base game is the best RPG Bioware made this decade.

Slaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaave

it didn't and you shouldn't care about canon anyway especially disney canon

Star Wars is fucking terrible.

It's so ugly, all the designs are shit, the timeline should have been the same as in KOTOR and KOTOR II

because it's dogshit just like you

Attached: 1565670375230.png (810x688, 455K)

How did it not keep Kotor canon? SWTOR makes many references to the original games. So long as EA holds the Star Wars licence any game they put out is canon. That can change once the licence is up in a few years but you know the mouse is just gonna renew it and let EA keep it's stranglehold on Star Wars vidya.