No you shall not marry my sister until you lick mine and all the other Lord's assholes for a while

>No you shall not marry my sister until you lick mine and all the other Lord's assholes for a while

Was pretty kino though when his sister did agree she needed her brothers permission but I had to break him out of a prison in another city we were at war with first

Attached: steamworkshop_webupload_previewfile_352075278_preview.jpg (1920x1080, 316K)

>getting enough renown and status that all the lords are begging you to meet their sisters/daughters and you can’t got five minutes without a request to visit one
Drowning in medieval pussy

D d d d does this actually happen?

I just started playing it two days ago. Trying to get enough money to build enterprises in towns so I can build up my army and start taking shit.

Hunting raiders and selling their shit is taking a while though

Attached: tumblr_ff3138870b3047fbaa5edd7a33e16b2f_73276e68_500.gif (500x500, 1.42M)

>ctrl alt f4's your entire army

wtf ur female u cant marry his sister thats gay

You have 500 troops against their 3

Attached: searaiders.png (224x342, 108K)

Of course it happens. Don’t worry about finding a woman at the beginning, focus on building your empire. Once you get well known enough lords will throw their bitches at you.

JUST TAKE MY GOLD AND LEAVE ME

For me, it's Lady Johana.

I like how if you try to use a spear in a crowded place it won't work at all. Makes you think strategically when you wanna fight an enemy army in a town or something.

It's true of most weapons, if you are surrounded your weapon will usually fail to swing properly.

I'm gonna pay you 100 denars to fuck off.

Break the siege it's time for a feast!

King Harlaus, our lands are on fire, the enemies are everywhere, and our men are all dead!

BUT TODAY WERE HAVING A BUTTERED UP ROASTED SWINE WITH BUTTERED BREAD AND BUTTERED MEAD
Also cakes, with extra butter of course