Highest level character is 10 because I can't decide what to play

>Highest level character is 10 because I can't decide what to play

Attached: ZsBDoKZ.jpg (524x472, 93K)

>get to LVL 30 with Horde for the 10th time in your life
>decide you want to play Alliance
>all my friends are on Horde and joined this server to play with me

What dio

when in doubt choose something strong and easy to level like mage/hunter/warlock/priest

I can't play this game, its too addicting

>start autoattack
>alttab because no more input is needed from me
>alttab back in to loot
>repeat until quest is done
>autowalk in direction of questnps to turn in
>alttab
>tab back in to turn quest in
>new quest sends me back to were i just was to autoattack some more mobs
when does the fun start
no wonder you got this for free like diablo3 for playing wow

just played what I went when i started playing WoW in the first place.

Human warrior is peak kino wow classic

Attached: Screenshot 2019-09-01 18.44.29.png (1920x1080, 2.05M)

I hate human models, they are massive. Why cant they have body shape of BE

>Update
big gay

>tfw already 38
>tfw been playing this game 13 hours a day+ since launch
>tfw i thought i kicked my wow addiction

bros....

Attached: 1554780451623.png (399x404, 123K)

The level 10 is a priest because I played a priest in retail. Classic mage seems really fun because of aoe grinding which would be new for me.
That's why I chose priest, something that I'm somewhat comfortable in but I guess I'm torn between trying something new and sticking to my guns and healing. I also wanted to level a rogue but I didn't want to put in the effort of grinding to 60 just so I can gank people and be a dick for about an hour before I get bored

How to fuck do I play Shadow Priest in Classic? In TBC at least I was wanted for Mana.

Classic Shadow seems useless in 5 man and raids.

That's classic no matter what you pick your going to be disappointed

>Night elf starting zone