Arthur Morgan

Was he a good character?

Attached: 3061198-arthur portrait transparent.png (1024x1448, 2.21M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=zgie9cIE_0Q
youtu.be/qHer-rGfTco
youtube.com/watch?v=tAYZFVbUAW0
youtube.com/watch?v=gBPB1g9Znfw
instagram.com/p/B1sHi9LJ3eq/
youtube.com/watch?v=oG7jKUHsLfY
youtu.be/YdW5-uJqCVY
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Yes, son. He was

Easily the most well written character Rockstar has done since Niko

Much better than SOIBOI Link that's for sure

I didn't really think so at first, but once he started actually questioning dutch he became pretty good.

A little insistent for my taste

He questioned Dutch from the beginning

He was a tragic character.

Niko was literally just "OH NO I WAS A CHILD SOLDIER IN BOSNIA!!!!" "DAMN U DARDEN!!!"

this really. He was the only member who was skeptical of Dutch save for Hosea after the blackwater job. He is just also extremely loyal

He's the best character from the entire rockstar games catalogue. He's the reason I kept playing that piece of crap.

How do the gang justify killing train guards and lawmen? How do they still sleep soundly thinking they’re semi-decent folk when some train guard is literally just doing his job and gets blasted away by some bandits?

yes. I love John but I think I like Arthur more

Attached: 494949.jpg (640x640, 48K)

Because FUCK COPS BRO

pretty good for a video game, I liked him. but there are several problems with him that goes beyond hypocrisy, like him slaughtering hundreds of people but has a problem with loan sharking. I know he's supposed to be a hypocrite, but that's beyond irrational and just seems like the character clashes with the rockstar mission structure

They betrayed the principles of freedom

Attached: 134807841674.png (572x572, 328K)

He's a good protag but his journal ascended him into the god tier

I kept meaning to read the journal but never got around to it