All the WoWfugee tards finally went back to their shit game and 25,000 in line queue

>All the WoWfugee tards finally went back to their shit game and 25,000 in line queue.

Who /FFXIV/ here?

Attached: 3395295948098.jpg (750x421, 40K)

Other urls found in this thread:

ffxiv.consolegameswiki.com/wiki/Main_Scenario_Quests
youtu.be/Xs0yQKI7Yw4
na.finalfantasyxiv.com/lodestone/news/detail/e0689e2afed18c68a8109a62e408042d76739021
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

about fucking time all the wowshitters left
thank god

Funny one of you fags was just bragging about how sad the 10k queues before servers came up were because Shadowbringers had 20k+ queues.

Classic wow and XIV have two completely different appeals and demographics
Stop trying to stir shit that doesn't even exist

I started playing recently, leveling lancer. Enjoying experience, great music and art. Community is friendly too, people always talk to me and help during party dungeons.
How long is original storyline? I read that story becomes kino. I am currently at level 34 story, am I halfway there?

But when are WE getting our 1.0 server?

Attached: ARE YOU NOT ENTERTAINED.gif (461x259, 3.8M)

I'm always amazed who people keep using their time to mention ff14 when it has such generic graphic, bland colors and basically no soul, so much different than ff11 for instance

Attached: 42.jpg (1920x1080, 179K)

>inventing "wars" like this and not playing all the games and having maximum fun

I LOVE TRANNY FANTASY 14 UGUU~~

viera master race

is FFXIV dead now that Classic WoW is out?

Nightmare.

Final Fagrasy is cringe. Tranny weebs on suicide watch now that the original wow is back.

Attached: 1559841389334.jpg (301x333, 95K)

Is this a mod or real emote?

>finish story
>nothing else to do but do a raid that doesnt even lead anywhere

Not playing 14 thats what. Literally nothing to do. So I went back to Wow for now.

of course

why else do you think these fags keep making threads