Wowclassic horde or alliance?

Attached: allivshorde.jpg (480x360, 46K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=mf-lbVTt__I
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

The one without elves and ERPers.

Back in 2004, when people chose shit they used the in game dialogs and lore information to see what was cool and guessed what was good. They didn't always make the best decisions, but it was part of the fun.

Now you faggots want to watch 30 minute youtube videos explaining everything so you can make the most streamlined effective decision on having the most "fun", when the whole fun is discovering all this shit on your own and learning from your mistakes.

this

back in the day I rolled dwarf paladin because that shit sounded neat

its a 2004 made game retard, ive been playing this game for 10+ years on and off.

I like Orcs. Something about their culture/overall goal as a people is so simple, direct, etc. They are in the world to do one thing, without ever thinking too much about it

Play Horde if you want even remotely short bg queues. Every retard under sun will play alliance for dem racials for pve or because they want to fap to elves.

horde will have longer queues

In terms of PVE, Alliance for vanilla, Horde for every other expansion

Horde is literally niggers what do you think

youtube.com/watch?v=mf-lbVTt__I

I spent my teenage years as horde and kinda grew tired of subhuman drivel so now I'm going alliance, it also seems that horde is more played on PvP servers so I can feel like special snowflake.

Horde has better PVP racials and always have.

haha! no...

I watch 30min video to make the most streamlined effective decision to make sure i can grind the most effective so i can give what i grind to asmongold so he might say my name on his stream

Attached: 1549208319795.png (461x571, 212K)

based

Only play with the best side

Attached: 1561015560541.png (67x61, 2K)

Cuties and maybe a dwarf priest or two will roll on Whitemane Alliance!