Starsector

Comfy

Attached: 1565049790807.jpg (1177x1488, 1.08M)

i just started playing

someone post those fancy infographics someone made about ships fighters etc

this?

Attached: Guide Wings.jpg (1920x2020, 2.69M)

What are some good Blackrock destroyers and frigates? I'm thinking of assembling a fleet but all I've ever tried was the Nevermore and the Karkinos.

Can anyone recommend some mods?

Mayasuran Navy, Ship/Weapon Pack and Unknown Skies to get started on the vanilla+ experience. Also the QoL mods of course

who else here /zombiefleet/?

Attached: frankenstein.png (207x505, 154K)

>Karkinos

Attached: 1488563896738.png (189x178, 2K)

Alpha ai cores are our friends. Just plug us in.

Diable Pandemonium feels like the best player flagship for lategame. It just feels so nice.

>extreme modifications
I see that you have SO, does the extra OP help before half your weapons shut down? It just doesn't seem to be worth it

Attached: IMG_20190818_121446.jpg (960x960, 84K)

It's more efficient to have one of each industry total between all your planets, than to say have fuel production on each planet, right? Otherwise your planets end up competing with each other for market share.

>us
spotted the nAIgger

Also, should I plug a gamma core into everything just to lower the fraction of the global demand that my planets contribute to the market and which I can't profit off, or does it not matter since all my demand is met through in-faction supply?

Well, if it is all in-faction, then that would mean more exports for you instead.

Of course, that's possibly counter-acted by having to pay-off or fight the hedge and path.

I run my whole fleet as lowtech + extreme modifcations
kinda like a ludd

I can barely fight anything without losing half my fleet but it's been pretty enjoyable

Is it a good movie?
Sounds kinda cheesy, but not the stream it if you're so great cheesy.

Anyone have a download for the Oga Portrait Pack?

>Newish to starsector