Now that the dust has settled, is FFXIV: Shadowbringers the best game of 2019?

Now that the dust has settled, is FFXIV: Shadowbringers the best game of 2019?

Attached: Wpxdd7E1zDgSN7d4ITTbSMymfI.png (1200x630, 238K)

Other urls found in this thread:

forum.square-enix.com/ffxiv/threads/317829-PSA-If-you-re-joining-a-clear-farm-party-and-you-re-learning-please-don-t-join.
youtube.com/watch?v=FT8lDuQtrgE
forum.square-enix.com/ffxiv/threads/382509
forum.square-enix.com/ffxiv/forum.php#threads/402533
forum.square-enix.com/ffxiv/forums/666#threads/401970
fflogs.com/zone/rankings/29#metric=speed
fflogs.com/zone/statistics/29#metric=rdps&dataset=95&class=Global&spec=Machinist&aggregate=amount&boss=66
ffxiv.ariyala.com/1A85Z
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

DLC can’t win goty

Its not DLC its an expansion pack being sold on physical media

I wouldn’t say it is the best game but it’s certainly fun.

Attached: 9E3612F8-B4E6-4D68-8974-5C9EAD13CB7F.jpg (2518x1024, 361K)

i just started playing this, any good websites for new players or tips?

Why is my ACT showing 1-2k higher DPS than what it actually is? Anyone know a fix?

Since /xivg/ is retarded, please redpill me on the proper use of sharpcast at higher levels. I've just been using it to proc thundercloud when I don't have it.

>Try to get into glamors
>spend more time looking at dresses other people make and realizing that I can't ever get them because they involve seasonal items.
How do I break this cycle?

Holy fuck setting up a controller is confusing

not the cuckshit

>make clear party
>people join in
>"hey i haven't done this yet, i hope it's okay"
>another guy in the party speaks up
>"it's okay, i have only watched a video."

the fuck aether?

Theres no way its showing 2k higher than what it is

Just press that shit whenever its up and you have weave space

>falling for the aether meme
aether was always shit for raiding.

>alphinaud boipucci
>crystalcat bp
>booknerd bp
>"doing his nut" bp
>griffitsu bp
>emet-s daddy