Everyone must complete a specific video game to be allowed to post on Yea Forums

>everyone must complete a specific video game to be allowed to post on Yea Forums

Which game do you choose?

Attached: 1562502171217.jpg (1024x512, 56K)

TMNT for NES

any game that I haven't completed so I'm finally free from this torment

Tetris

this
and i dont remember finishing it

Xcom 2, legendary iron man.

My dick

Super Mario 64.

Super Ghouls and Ghosts

Bloodborne

They have to win evo in their game of choice, main games only. No more retards complaining about dp inputs

64 is the easiest 3d platformer of it's generation.

Wizardry 4 in iron man mode.

Anons I am not good at anything and I hate my job whats a good game to complete so I can shitpost freely on Yea Forums.

Deus Ex maybe

then you get retards saying: it doesn't count because its anime fighter
every fighter is an anime fighter

Solitaire

Super Mario Galaxy. All 120 stars.

Needs to be less tedious. Challenge, not a collectathon

Thief Gold

The World Ends With You.

Now that you know true soul, you can officially critique soul level of any game.

Original Deus Ex with swimming and gep gun as initial picks.

Battle Toads

Any Super Mario game released pre 2000. Would probably weed out alot of the worst posters.

Have sex

Hearts of Iron IV at maximum difficulty and in iron man

God Hand level Die only

Attached: god hand.png (233x222, 98K)

Desert Bus

Contra Hard Corps

Minesweeper on Expert difficulty

Ratchet and clank

I raise a Revenant Bus

Clear Sky prepatched unmodded.

Gone Home

DMC1 on DMD

solitare with the spooky castle card back

That's why I picked it. That, and it's a pretty universal game for Yea Forums to discuss.

Punchout on NES

Ys series

Doom

Donkey Kong 64 :)

Super Monkey Ball

AHEM
Dark Souls

Orgasm Girl, 100% achievement

>He didn't finish Tetris
Stop posting now retard

Attached: 1525811769986.jpg (493x449, 43K)

>undertale
Yea Forums is now improved.