Wealth beyond measure, Outlander

Wealth beyond measure, Outlander

Attached: dunmer.jpg (281x351, 13K)

shit like this is why the archive went down

nobody cares about the archive. There are plenty other Yea Forums and /vg/ archives out there. Also learn to screencap

Seed beyond feed, Sneedlander

suck beyond fuck, chucklander

sneed

this isn't cp

Post the right one N'wah

Attached: 1564456466037.jpg (274x351, 20K)

>NOOO MUH ARCHIVE I CAN'T LOOK UP THIS ONE WOJAK THREAD FROM TWO YEARS AGO

Why is it that sneedposters claim they exist solely to drive Simpsons threads off of Yea Forums, then come to fucking Yea Forums to make Simpsons threads just to sneedpost in them?

The archive went down because the fbi is inciting terrorism, got caught red handed, and now doesn’t want to embarrass themselves again

You probably know this though

Is this the Morrowind thread? I just started playing it because you cunts won't shut up about it, but it fucking sucks. I finally got out of that boring as fuck tutorial section and now I have no idea what to do. Some dickhead wanted my ring but I told him to fuck off. Am I supposed to give him the ring to continue the story?

>he said no to the BBEG
lmao good luck, no wonder you're having a shit time

Sn'wah.

[citation needed]

>WHAAAA MUH ARCHIVE MOMMY AAAAH

Attached: 1565115403097.jpg (621x621, 77K)

You guys submitted it to court. An affidavit containing 8ch posts of a violent user.... replying to posts that contain a fucking (You).

So then people looked up the ID and see a bunch of terrorist shit. It’s undeniable proof that the FBI incites terrorism on the internet.

And you know this. Kill yourself, kill your co-workers, kill your family. You sicken me