Ah, Hello. It's me Hideo Kojima. I've gotten some plastic surgery to better reflect who I feel I am inside...

Ah, Hello. It's me Hideo Kojima. I've gotten some plastic surgery to better reflect who I feel I am inside. A Director of amazing worlds. What do you think? Will you be buying Death Stranding?

Attached: 1562976924330.png (412x594, 461K)

No, it looks very boring.

>Star Wars was ruined after Lucas left
>Metal Gear was ruined after Kojima left
pottery

>Star Wars was ruined after Lucas left
If there is something I've been hearing non-stop for the past twelve years is how the prequel trilogy ruined Star Wars and how George Lucas is the worst hack in existence.
Now that Disney Wars ended being terrible, you have the fucking gall to rehabilitate the prequel trilogy and pretend it was "good but underrated"?

Star Wars deserve no sympathy.
Star Wars fans deserve no pity.
I hope Disney keeps violating that stupid franchise to death.

The prequels were fine. The only bad thing Lucas did was not releasing the theatrical cuts of the OG Trilogy. Hayden Chrissteseen as a Force Ghost was unnecessary.

True Star Wars fans realize that practically all the Star Wars movies aren't that great. They're just enjoyable / fun to watch.
I love Star Wars to death - every one of them - and I don't think any of them are "great". I honestly, truly believe the best one is TLJ, although my favorite is probably ROTS.

Attached: 1565371422186.png (539x540, 451K)

Yes, but only because it's coming to PC. I don't think I'll be able to beat my dick raw to Fragile or Mama the way I did to Quiet but I'll give it a try

No, fuck you.

I don't personally care about Star Wars, but you can't just change your tune because you hate Disney more than Lucas.
For the past decade You've hated them. You hated The Phantom "politics politics politics politics politics politics" Menace. You hated Jar Jar. You hated Yoda jumping everywhere like Flubber. You hated "I hate sand". You hated the Midchlorians.