At what point did you realize you had your hands on a stone cold masterpiece?

At what point did you realize you had your hands on a stone cold masterpiece?

Attached: dmc502-800x526.jpg (800x526, 97K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=ySY5YMoBp7c
xboxachievements.com/news/news-32055-Devil-May-Cry-5-Director-Would-Sooner-Make-DMC-6-Than-a-Remake.html
youtube.com/watch?v=rKp1Hy0pjtw&t=46s
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

never

The final fight.

When Silver Bullet started playing I knew it was the best DMC.

when that anime song starts

Attached: 1552693844967.jpg (846x500, 63K)

30 minutes to realize the game was absolute dogshit

The demo

The second I started playing it tbdesu

Attached: 1554879191287.jpg (299x308, 15K)

>lmao nero spent 1 month seething about being called dead weight?
>mfw it was because he still feels sad about Credo death

Attached: Sad.gif (400x232, 1.16M)

Its not a masterpiece but it does do a lot of things right and for me it’s a welcome edition to dmc

Mission 3. But then I realized it wasn't in mission 4. But then I realized it was again in mission 12

I didn't. The story sucks dick, V grows old quick and the art direction is bland. Also you fight Urizen like four fucking times.

>V(ergil) talks to Trish about how all he wanted was love and affection
>Nero: "I WON'T LET YOU DIE"
DMC6 has to be all about Nero and Vergil. Anything less is wrong.

Attached: 1563556607274.jpg (2560x1440, 901K)

It was a masterpiece right up until I started playing as V.

God damn I never had a character make me drop a game so hard before

>The story sucks dick

Brainlet. It's the best one in the series.

BROTHER

Attached: 1565361153013.gif (500x375, 756K)

>mission 10: unlock legendary devil hunter dante
>mission 11: Get a demon bike
>mission 12: Get a magical hat
>mission 13: DUDE YOU WANT TO PLAY AS DANTE OR V?
what were they thinking

Attached: Anon.png (226x263, 72K)