CONFESS THYNE VIDYA SINS OR SUFFER THE FLAMES

CONFESS THYNE VIDYA SINS OR SUFFER THE FLAMES

Attached: 1565035474072.png (536x913, 522K)

I play Hitman with a controller

I used cheatengine like a million times

No online hax tho

I FAP RO MALE VIDYA CHARACTERS OF EVERY RACE AND SHAPE. FORGIVE ME FATHER FOR I'VE SINNED

I dont actually play games anymore, I just watch No commentary playthroughs on youtube

because I'm a 3D artist and have no time.

Attached: BBVPO00.jpg (624x520, 29K)

I really like fighting games, but I haven't played a lot of them in the past few months. Seeing the announcements put out at EVO has spiked my interest back up, but I have no clue which game to start up again. Fuck's sake, I even forgot some of the vocab with the mechanics. God fucking help me.

Attached: 1560290646433.png (350x350, 48K)

I played and got through most of the final fantasy games using guides and save scumming on an emulator

>a protestant demanding someone confess their sins
Does not compute.

I thought it was supposed to be a puritan in OP's pic from the thread that it originated from.

>that thread
Drawfags are a gift sometimes.

Sin?

Attached: I_only_know_what_i've_seen.png (332x416, 199K)

Puritans are protestants.

I've had to repair my PS3 and PS3 controllers for year, but always procrastinated, and now the one credible repair guy in town is so backlogged he's not even taking new orders. It's been over two months since learning he was backlogged and there's no end to it in sight.

I already have the screwdrivers I need to open my PS3 and Wii to try dusting them out and cleaning the lenses on my own, but I'm terrified I'll use the wrong cleaner and strip them. Does any user know if rubbing alcohol on a Q-tip will work just fine, or any standard lens cleaner? Do consoles need highly specific lens cleaners?

Is it just me, or does the warhammer fantasy lore not have a christianity equivalent but does have a inquisition equivalent?