Why haven't you bought his game yet? It's a great game

Why haven't you bought his game yet? It's a great game.

Attached: EAFEUGDU0AI40OM.jpg (3840x2160, 1.1M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=xOuUAbUfV5w
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

it was $60 so I pirated it, good though. For about 13 hours

Just don't see the appeal. I play fighting games for combo shit. I'm not into the game's exploration. It just seems like a fighting game where you fight useless mooks and wander through shitty linear environments.

Because I started playing the first 4 but I stopped at 3 after the virgil fight around mission 8 because I got sick of the back tracking to find objects. It's really fun but my stupid ass took like hours on mission 7 and i burned myself out. I'll get back to it later and then buy the 5 Special Edition when that comes out. If it ever does. I just want it to be at the $20 range.
I'm not paying full price for anything unless it's Dragon's Dogma 2

Why wouldn't you want to support his game? Don't you want him to have another?

Attached: 56632030.jpg (1920x1080, 124K)

Call me when he's playable

My friend (who claims to be the biggest DMC fan) won't buy it because he's waiting for a supposed collection of DMC 1-5 that's coming out "soon".
I asked where he got this info and he just changed the subject. He was always "that kid" growing up so he's likely just making excuses again.

Attached: monster cock.gif (533x526, 1.53M)

In order for him to be playable, you need to give his game money. If his game doesn't make money then they wont make DLC.

Buy it for him and he'd have no excuse.

Attached: 1562714445161.jpg (3840x2160, 656K)

My ps4 is shiet right now and my PC is broken.

Also I've only played DMC 4 on ps3 lately.

t. poorfag

Attached: 1564599059064.png (355x354, 101K)

>He thinks Capcom will make him DLC

Enjoy purchasing Devil May Cry 5: Special Edition, only on Playstation 5 for $60.

Waiting for playable Vergil.