O! How I have seen the Dragon's Dogma thread!

O! How I have seen the Dragon's Dogma thread!
Unbound by time, all-binding, grand design,
land and skies and seas yearn,
finish the Cycle of Eternal Return.

Attached: DD_DA_OST.jpg (600x595, 79K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=k6pjVgE2v3M
youtube.com/watch?v=UcoLNTG1tTo
mega.nz/#!9tYgGCJC!InG3lbLVQ_...
mega.nz/#!9tYgGCJC!InG3lbLVQ_bkdtc9n8nxt4QQuIjy6vkh1m96TFKj1C8
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

I'm new to this game and I'm really enjoying it though sorcerer spells seem really repetitive and restricted
also is there a way to increase my carrying weight or inventory management in general? i just feel like im carrying too much shit all the time and alot of them seem valuable (lots of curatives of all types). please no spoilers

Attached: 20190806004224_1.jpg (2560x1440, 781K)

without mods or cheats you're stuck with few augments from other classes and certain potions

Carrying capacity is determined by your build. The taller and wider you are, the more you can carry. There are potions later on to temporarily make you run one weight level faster.
The tradeoff with a smaller character is that they can fit through the handful of small holes larger characters cannot.

>install mod that makes everything harder
>Install mod that adds 3x enemies
>Enjoy the game, having a hard challenge on normal
>Finish the lizardmen quests
>Level 20
>Overleveled, can't enjoy the game anymore
>Add exp modifier so I never level up
>Doesn't work
>I don't realize until the lizardmen quest.
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH

You can get augments from other classes and keep them when you change back
Leg Strength from Strider and Sinew from Fighter combined will let even the smallest of lolis carry a decent amount

Which mods user?

So what is cloudwine?

I don't know if it's described anywhere in game in terms of how it's made, but from the name I'm going to assume it's wine made with rainwater.