Well?

Well?

Attached: 1549431463428.png (601x582, 167K)

Other urls found in this thread:

steamcommunity.com/id/tomoko/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Attached: 1565192153877.gif (308x476, 1.68M)

cause i like the things women want

anyway even if i could get a gf i wouldnt want one that would settle for me, because shed just be unhappy all the time.

because I fucked you're waifu.

I want a lgf.

This

Because I’ve been calling her “wife” for the past 12 years.

Im ugly and i hate myself. The only women who have dated me so far were going through a rough patch or were fattybobatties

Attached: anon_gets_gf.webm (1920x1080, 2.84M)

But I do and its not helping. Now my finances and life are tangled up in this relationship and all I want to do is play anime games and be left alone. You assholes told me to have sex and now its ruined my life.

Not video games.
Gamer.

Because black girls are pure ugly in Jamaica.

im shit with girls
dont try
im shy
dont have enough looks to get by with girls asking me out

pick one , or all

Ugly, socially retarded, depressed. Next question.

I'm an idiot thats why. I have no social skills whatsoever, I find talking to most people physically draining and when a woman I actually enjoy talking to is actually coming onto me I don't even notice until sometimes months later and by then she's already moved on.
I'm only posting this here because I need help, how do I fix this.

Attached: IUz_2S.gif (320x180, 1.3M)

>Dating women
I'm not evil enough.

Attached: wimmin.png (410x800, 331K)

So im also bad at girls but ive gotten better after i realized the first few times are gonna be awkward and suck. Try and get better

Black men here in a major city they are not worth it

They're pretty much guaranteed to cheat on you or you're going to cheat on them simply living in a big city will guarantee destruction of the traditional family