How do we fix Warframe Yea Forums?

How do we fix Warframe Yea Forums?

Attached: Warframe.jpg (1600x800, 270K)

I just started playing it and after getting to Mars I no longer have any interest. all the free to play elements of the game make it a real slog to play.

First identify what's wrong with it.

Replace Nighwave for one. I understand having constant events and things to do, but these just feel like boring homework.

Making the game less reliant on using the wiki/asking others and instead having the actual game itself explain things to new players would be nice, honestly.

Give back space mom

Lack of space mom

Attached: 504303_epicfacefist_warframe-the-lotus.png (2721x3067, 1.37M)

I actually prefered alerts. I'd hop on and do whatever alerts were up. Or have the app ping me for specific ones. Now it's hop on, look at nightwave, decide not to do it, and go back to relic grinding.

i played this for like one day 5 years ago
is it worth getting back in?

add raids, and add a reason to go onto high level, long form content, like increasing rewards the longer you stay. they should stop treating the new player base as if they were the only people that play the game and let veterans have content they can use to trade and earn plat among themselves.

They changed it in favor of people who couldnt be available 24/7 to do the alerts they wanted, now they just have to be available 24/7 to get through all the grinding to get the shit they want.

oh, and completely redo warframe abilities as they pertain to unique and boss enemies(talking about the new game mode and fortuna), to not have a warframe whose entire kit is useless in a game mode for no good reason.

>add raids
They had raids. Very few people bothered to do them.

Feels like it actually takes longer to get what you want since you can only grind so much.

because the rewards were shit. make them give good rewards.

> crawl up the game's ass and unfuck the engine, even if it takes a year