Why does this game fucking suck?

Why does this game fucking suck?

Attached: 4127414518414.jpg (460x215, 42K)

Damn I was just about to start a thread for this. I just started playing and so far the only thing I hate about it is the matchmaking

>play as the Killer
>get styled on by a non-stop flurry of 4-man survive with friends loaded up with perks and working in perfect unison

>try to play as Survivor
>get matched with other people who barely have any perks and get styled on by a roided up rage monster

Does it get better once you get to a higher rank? Do I just have to keep muscling through?

Is this game really this dead? Feel like I saw threads about it a lot in the last week

Join the discord and play with other people as survivor

If you're going up against people with lots of hours this game can be a real pain in the ass. Unironically, it gets better once you become better.

Long story short, the devs endless pandering to survivors because twitch shitters main survivor for the ebin facecam over reactions.

Attached: 1563245597492.png (604x630, 334K)

The base design of the game
>survivors only have to power gens which is really simple and boring
>have to make their own fun which usually means dicking around in the most obnoxious ways for other survivors and the killer
>most killers play the same and can't do anything crazy because of frogleaf coding
>most of the time you're just chasing that one guy pallet to pallet, waiting for him to throw it down so you can destroy it and move onto the next one until you eventually get them, assuming all gens haven't been gotten by this point