Okay Boomer

Okay Boomer,
Is it actually good?

Attached: 1563565460928.jpg (183x275, 12K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=m4WgpEs74Hs
youtube.com/watch?v=9YrzBKuv5aA
youtube.com/watch?v=pc1am3KyYgA
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Police_Squad!
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Wrong board

does anyone get naked there?

Yes. Without question.

Lesley was the shit men

Watched it the other day. It was a lot funnier than I expected. Then again I was baked.

Anything with Leslie Nielsen is good, but "Airplane!" is best

Im gonna call ouch on team zoomer

Actually yes, is really good. The only downside is they reused lot of gags they made for the TV series

>"Who are you? And how'd you get in here?"
>"I'm a locksmith, and I'm a locksmith."

Yes, though the second one is my personal favorite.

Someday I should get around to watch them in english

Attached: xcom.gif (403x235, 1.99M)

Honestly not a fan of the Naked Gun movies. There's a few good jokes but they're mostly meh. Airplane is great though, and Police Squad is decent.

1 is great, 2 is surprisingly good, 3 sucks. The TV show is great. What do zoomers even watch for comedies now? Seth Rogen talking about weed?

Police Squad is a lot funnier and the best Naked Gun gags are recycled from it anyway.

Resident Evil movie

I'm a literal zoomer and I can tell you this shit is good. My dad had good fucking taste.

Yes, it's fantastic, but Police Squad is even better.

I just torrented a Mel Brooks filmography.
I haven't watched any of that shit, except for Men in Thighs, which I fucking loved as a kid.

Which one should I watch first / avoid?

NORDBERG!
youtube.com/watch?v=m4WgpEs74Hs

Attached: 330f.gif (500x286, 655K)

Young Frankenstein is his best movie. Blazing Saddles is good. You can probably skip everything else but if you want more watch Spaceballs and History of the World.

3's third act was great. They shitted on Hollywood

Yes

Attached: 1559842080453.webm (854x480, 1.89M)