What mobile games you play

What mobile games you play

Attached: 0E2D110B-56F6-4B3F-B621-525E33F32A37.jpg (1242x2075, 474K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=vMzSld98Xqs
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

god i want to to rape her

Akinator. Super Toss the Turtle.

Attached: 1559566215722.png (379x329, 85K)

My phone can't even play DL. It lags and doesn't load sprites.

Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes. I’ve played everyday since I satarted about 3 months ago. I love it, but apparently when I look it up most people seem to consider it a dead game. Other than that not really anything so awaiting suggestions.

literally just dragalia lost.
i have like every 5 star and adventurer max unbind

only spent like 50 bucks on the game since i started playing a year ago

Attached: sarajevo war.jpg (1200x786, 269K)

Snake.

I dont play mobile games. Not because I hate mobile games but because nothing on them really interests me that Ive found. I do emulate some older games on mine though.

Attached: 1551632328587.png (500x500, 233K)

Dragalia Lost, i skip ticket most of my stuff or just log in to give ifts to dragons,
Naruto Blazing, if theres a new mission, i usually 100% in about 15 minutes and then proceed to login daily until something new happens. Anniversary is coming in like 2 weeks atleast.
FEH, pretty much the same as above.
Tales of the Rays, kinda the same, unless its an event im interested in, then i grind away. Summer Judith in afew days and will definitely grind the fuck out that event.

Attached: 1561833528227.webm (950x534, 2.69M)

This is the first time I've ever seen another swgoh player on here.
If you want traya shards user my guild is active and helps newbies despite being 120m gp

I would if the account transfer feature didnt require me to write down a fucking code and I refuse to start over.