When does it get bad? I started playing about a week ago, so far so good, it's hard, but that's what makes it fun...

When does it get bad? I started playing about a week ago, so far so good, it's hard, but that's what makes it fun, all I've heard on Yea Forums is negative things. Surely a board that prides itself on being as non-casual as possible would like a skillfull game that not only promotes mechanical skill, but also strategy.

Attached: LOL.jpg (670x335, 45K)

when you notice riot's approach to balancing is cyclical in nature in order to push RP sales for champion and (newly released) skins

In assfaggots being good is not enough, you have to deal with retarded teammates and their mood swings

This board also wanks off Nintendo who has the most casual diaper baby games ever made. But to answer your question, about 3 years in.

Streamer culture glorying “tilting” and “inting”. Now every other game when someone on your team dies they get “tilted” and proceed to give 30 more kills before 10 min

It gets bad about 2000 hours in when you realize you're playing to validate your sunk cost and you only have fun when you win.

The game is boring, repetitive garbage. In fact all MOBAS suck.

There is nothing attractive about MOBAS. The only thing less attractive than the games themselves are the people who play them. The moment that someone says their favorite game is LoL or DOTA, I lose all urge to attempt to befriend them.

Talking about MOBAs also dry out vaginas faster than just about anything.

>Talking about MOBAs also dry out vaginas faster than just about anything.
That goes for every game tho

I mean, with most genres there are females who can relate or are familiar with the mechanics.

When it comes to MOBAs, its straight autism.

Just enjoy yourself while it lasts. League's shittiness is an emergent mechanic you'll have to learn for yourself.

I know a couple asian girls that play some dota

Filthy flips aren't asian.