MCC PC

it's never coming out

Attached: 8fa.png (664x793, 58K)

>Reach coming out first
>I'm new to the series so will want to play in release order
>not even an estimate on when Halo 1 will be released

Attached: 1405473701998.jpg (501x540, 71K)

>first flights were supposed to be like two weeks ago
>radio silence
What’s going on with this?

Reach takes place before Halo 1 though

I know, but shouldn't it still make more sense to play in release order?

They're working on Halo 1 and Reach at the same time. Releasing alongside each other.

First flight is done and they're aiming for a second flight sometime in July, so it'll be in August at the earliest.

but it's already november

Should be out next week.

They might be working on all of them at the same time to some degree, but the plan is to release each one separately, Reach being the first.

Well, the original plan was to have all the games out by the end of this year. Don't know if that's still the case now that there's been delays.

Technically speaking what we get in the Master Chief collection is Halo 1 Anniversary which is a remaster of Halo 1 released after Reach.

Ah ok, hopefully it won’t be delayed any more than it already is.

are the niggers porting all this games also making the new haloman game or is a different company?

Attached: 1532789785518.jpg (540x221, 20K)

Epilogue has more meaning after the original trilogy, but doesn't really spoil anything in the long run. Really playing reach first is absolutely fine

There is money to be made so you bet your ass it's coming the fuck out.

You've been able to play Halo 1 for over 10 years, you brainlet.

i love halo. whos ready to play mcc on pc?

Attached: IMG_3998.jpg (768x432, 123K)

I’m gonna play it yes I am ready.

——————————
Spartan Bob 311
West Virginia

Attached: file.png (315x674, 138K)

*with shitty looking 30fps animations

I want to PET that dog

you have to play CE first to truly appreciate how fast halo went downhill after.