He mains a spammy """"zoner"""" character because he can't fight up close like a real man

>He mains a spammy """"zoner"""" character because he can't fight up close like a real man
You may only post in this thread if your fighting game main is an actual fighter.

Attached: maxresdefault.jpg (1024x768, 86K)

t. got his shit pushed in by a zoner

Zoning isn't real fighting fag

Attached: smuggly.jpg (250x140, 5K)

I am hijacking this thread. It is now a "Why does Nintendo hate F-Zero" thread.

Attached: f zero gx.jpg (800x450, 178K)

they don't hate it. they just don't know what else to do with it because GX was perfect.
where do you go from there?

GX with online

>rushdown gameplay
>amazing aerials
>only gets better every game
>jankness
>amazing kill moves
>self healing
He's amazing.
In a perfect world we'll see GX with online and in HD widescreen.

Attached: 1534755991834.png (2888x2729, 3.54M)

I'm new to smash, whats Kirby?

>He wants every fight to be a close up fist battle where its about being countered or countered
As a falcon main I am appauled with this shit opinion.

Zoning spamming fuckboys are always welcomed, they just need to be prepared to have a stupid fast athlete dance around their asses.

Attached: winnie-the-pooh-reading-memes-300x200.png (300x200, 78K)

>The best Starfox game in 10 years wasn't made by Nintendo
Give it to anyone else, really.

Attached: file.png (1920x1080, 2.01M)

Neither is smash but that doesn't stop you.

Don’t even try to get peoples hopes up

>GX with online
>After Mario Maker 2 and Smash Ultimate
Yeeeeeeah no.

Attached: 1553324248888.gif (300x300, 2.13M)

THERE YOU GO

Attached: Sf3_01.jpg (915x1000, 183K)

In a different timeline, a different universe, F-Zero is the Mario Kart.

It's not fucking fair

Attached: NOOOOOOOOOOOO DEATHBORN STOP I NEED TO SLEEP TO DEFEAT CAPTAIN FALCON NOOOOOO FORGIVE ME LORD DEATH (1876x1200, 216K)

based, watching zoners trying to approach when they’re down a stock is hilarious