Glad we can all agree this is the greatest shooter of all time

glad we can all agree this is the greatest shooter of all time

Attached: d3cf3341c987460dc0246f1685bc80b241e35c76.jpg (616x353, 24K)

Fallout 4 in third person is the greatest shooter of all time

Heck no.

It’s not even the best Max Payne, or the 2nd best.

DEER IN HEADLIGHTS
STREETLAMPS SOMETHING SOMETHING
ON A ROAD, I'M DRIVING AND THERE'S FOG
ME SAD, ME BAD, ME LONELY

max payne 2 gay song. bad game. donot play.

You dumb fuck, MP2 was about reconciling with the past so you can get your shit together. It's an universal feeling and more intersting than the vengeance theme of the first game.

AND WEEE KEEP DRIVING INTOO THE NIIIIGHT
IT'S A GAY GOODBYE, SUCH A GAAAAY GOODBYEEEEE

Attached: 1559625615667.jpg (422x422, 48K)

The sequel was piss easy compared to the first game, even on higher difficulties.
Shame it wasn't alright after all.

I started playing this last night. It feels clunky in a way I just can't put my finger on. The pacing so far is just bullshit too.
I'm still gonna play the entirety of it, but I don't think it works as good as the original. Dunno.

It's fucking great, but the cutscenes interrupt the flow too much.
Compared to MP3 however...

>spelling "halo reach" that badly

you'll see what type of action they were going for when you get into the survival mode. story mode never goes hard enough to really get the most out of the gameplay. too much start and stop.

yeah, I'll give it a chance. I guess I was just underwhelmed because 1 blew my mind.

It's just Max Payne 1 with physics.

But it's the worst in its own franchise

I don't know man, but what I know is that .mirrorS arE morE fuN thaN televisioN

snow>rain

3 still has better gameplay
inb4 cutscenes

>weapon limit
>better anything

not that user but 3 is better in every way and its Man on Fire the video game. Seethe, Dilate, Cope.

not even worth the (you)

F.E.A.R. had better slow-mo