Why aren't you learning Japanese in order to play untranslated and uncensored Japanese video games?

Why aren't you learning Japanese in order to play untranslated and uncensored Japanese video games?

Attached: 87470.jpg (1920x1080, 453K)

Other urls found in this thread:

guidetojapanese.org/learn/grammar/define
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

kanji are bullshit

そうかー。お母さんも楽しかった?

Oh, but I am.

だから今日本語勉強しています。

sauce

もう日本語がちゃんと読めるから、僕には関係ない。

I started learning in 2002. I've been playing untranslated jp games longer than a lot of you have been alive.

グーグルは君の友達ですよ

ggrks

ザーメンデモン

Attached: cap190716_2004290.jpg (1920x1080, 426K)

>kanji book I got told me to remember 母 as a pair of mommy tits

I did, and I regret it. VNs are shallow and the stories are definitely not worthwhile. Any actually interactive video game with decent story will be translated and localized.

If you don't love to read in your native language, definitely don't bother learning another to read mindless filler your brain would skip over in English.

Huh, weird. Why did they adopt a word for semen from Germans of all people?

I'm trying but I'm very unfocused in how I am learning

/g/ here, don't bother learning Japanese. Deep learning AI will become a god japanese to english translator in the future.

Attached: see it and sip.jpg (604x604, 62K)

Attached: 01.jpg (850x1200, 329K)

今日は、電車で1時間勉強しました。

yeah, don't learn anything because thing will happen in 2180 AD

I'm not a pedophile.

You're a faggot.

loli is the future.

Attached: 1549115803930.jpg (2000x1239, 305K)

>completely altering the character's personality
what's even the point

I don't remember this scene from RDR2

visual novels are baby japanese.

there's enough works with her standard personality already, putting a dark spin on things can be fun.

Attached: __emma_yuu_gi_ou_duel_links_and_etc_drawn_by_suzuki_toto__sample-2d85e5b2a57483db001909ceecfb85ad.jp (850x1254, 272K)