So after reading another one of those controller threads...

So after reading another one of those controller threads, I decided to listen to Yea Forums and get myself an xbox controller for PC. I'm disappointed, user.
>I miss being able to claw with my left hand.
>The d-pad's position is uncomfortable even though the stick position on the DS4 never ever bothered me.
>RB & LB are a lot worse than the DS4's bumpers imo. I don't even know when I press those. Also, it feels less comfortable to be holding the bumpers.
>The face buttons are easier to press on the DS4.
>The thumbstick position is whatever. I see no difference whatsoever.
I'm now considering if it's just a matter of getting used to it (I have been using a ds4 for about 4 or 5 years now after all), or the DS4 is just a better choice for me and I should return the xbox controller to the store.
The reason I decided to get an xbox controller in the first place is because I'm planning on selling my PS4, and so I'll need a controller for PC.

Attached: controller.jpg (960x1280, 76K)

Other urls found in this thread:

abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread716143/pg1
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

the xbox controller is more ergonomic, if you play for long times you'll notice how much more comfortable it is

maybe if you have small hands it's not as good though

I had an Xbox controller for years, switched to the DS4 recently and I like it a lot more
Only drawback is fucking around with 3rd party wrappers

>Only drawback is fucking around with 3rd party wrappers
For the thumbsticks?

I meant software wrappers so the pad is detected as an XInput controller
Steam's wrapper interferes with them sometimes and the controller just hangs up, also battery indicator doesn't give correct information with Bluetooth
The thumbsticks shouldn't be an issue with the V2 controller (the one with a lightbar window on the touchpad) but only time will tell