Yea Forums what do you guys think about keysites like: G2A, Allkeys, Gamivo

Yea Forums what do you guys think about keysites like: G2A, Allkeys, Gamivo
Are they ethical ??? do you use them ???

Attached: G2A-logo-580x334.png (580x334, 54K)

They're cheaper then steam so I buy them when I can't pirate

I'm a game developer and I sell my games on G2A personally

>pirating

What game have you developed ???

g2a had some retarded tax so it ended up being more expensive than official source
so I just went to Kinguin. Got key in email and no issues.

I use them sometimes, if it is from a company you hate to give money to or are poor, but don't want to risk a copyright letter being sent to you through the mail because of torrenting.

h1z1

I buy discounted AAA titles off G2A. I try not to fuck over small-time Indie devs.

Attached: claire_redfield.jpg (700x393, 59K)

>Not hitting tax free

>I'm a game developer and I sell my games on G2A personally

If Developers have such a huge issue with G2A why not more Devs do this more?? It's better to sell your own keys than letting others do it?

Attached: piracy-is-not-theft.jpg (345x270, 15K)

If I buy games it's to support the devs. Otherwise I just pirate them. Using G2A makes no sense, you'd have to be braindead to buy from there instead of pirating if you don't care about supporting the game.

A second hand market is necessary for a healthy economy.
I haven't used any lately, I mainly used them to buy Humble Bundle keys when I didn't want to for the whole bundle, but HB doesn't sell bundles anymore.

They sell cheap keys so I can buy games from them. However, they're overrated in the sense that they're not the cheapest one out there.

I use CDKeys nowadays and got hitman 2 for half price before release

Sick

I'm a CDkeys/Eneba chad myself

all keys best keys

Attached: 1562780513415.jpg (640x480, 101K)