Almost 12 years old

>almost 12 years old
>still the best multiplayer FPS available
How did Valve pull it off?

Attached: 189942407_b2d84473df_b.jpg (990x559, 147K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=ll6zaUq-oy8
steamcommunity.com/id/kingofsugarchimpmansion/
youtube.com/watch?v=ArChK-OyIC8
youtube.com/watch?v=JqDo0Y0GYJI
twitter.com/AnonBabble

9 years in development

It's a valve game from before they all got replaced by reptilians.

for me it's pyro
I love retard soldiers feeding me rockets

for me it's soldier
I love killing retard pyros by changing my rhythm

agreed, that fucks me up often
if I miss 1 reflect I'll usually miss the next 4 as well
but luckily 90% of soldiers aren't that smart

I've been playing it for 11 years.

It's the sheer variety of gameplay, the fact that I can win games all by myself, and even to this day I still feel as though I'm improving at the game. I don't feel like I've plateaued, there is always some mechanic and strategy that I could do better. It's a very satisfying game to play and I'm constantly smiling whether I win or lose. Even when I die, a time when people usually get upset, I know I died I foresaw the risk of dying walking into any situation. It's an incredible game. Nothing else comes close.

They didn't. It's not a fun game

unironically SOUL. there are few games with a combination of a distinct art style (in a good way) and fantastic gameplay go to with it. overwatch tried to emulate this but fell apart on the SOUL and, most importantly, the gameplay

Attached: DRNLXlUXcAAe3Kp.jpg large.jpg (500x703, 31K)

soul

Attached: 1b9f83j42zd21.png (1920x1080, 2.89M)

>Best multiplayer FPS available
But it isn't.
It needs fixing real bad so the playernumbers don't crash completely

Attached: 1562525797697.png (353x452, 289K)

name a better one

Old TF2
But the new TF2 needs to modernize quickly, luckily I know exactly how to fix TF2:
>Only 6v6 games in matchmaking
>Turn off random crits