How do you afford all these video games? Piratefags stay out

How do you afford all these video games? Piratefags stay out.

Attached: dqb.jpg (649x589, 116K)

By pirating

Attached: 1555459348148.png (723x666, 163K)

Based.
Hoes be like "How do you afford games?"
Bitch, i pirate.

He isn't making this post to tell people he can't afford it, he's asking his viewers to buy it for him.

Never buy a game at launch, games are like $10-$30 if you wait a couple of years

I will never understand the pleasure they seems to get for paying games.

I work for a living. Also I'm a richfag

>Now user, me and you father think you should learn a trade or get a job while you make your videos.
>Don't take that tone with me, all your eggs in one basket is dangerous.
Steam sales and now getting new releases every week is what smart people do. All the shit I play is old and $20 bucks or under because I think most new shit now is poorly made.

Attached: financial-bankrupt.jpg (656x492, 38K)

Daily reminder that we're gonna come back for this bigger and stronger if we just stay positive.

Attached: sip.webm (778x460, 1.69M)

>waiting years to save 10 bucks
God it must suck to be poor

Attached: 1551448741411.png (602x554, 649K)

By shoplifting

i'm so excited for top gun 2

>raise enough to buy a $60 game for his """job"""
the fuck, does anyone actually believe this shit

>have plenty of disposable income
>still pirate shit
pretty fucking nice

Scams

How can adults in first world countries not a afford videogames?

I cant. I barely play ganes anymore. I miss rentals so god damned much.

I love how DSP does this basically every month. It's always the story with endless complaining. I am honestly not sure how he isn't banned from Patreon / Twitch for begging. How does he still have die hard "fans"?

Attached: 8EO2mib.jpg (4000x2253, 820K)

>pirate games with DRM
>buy DRM-free games
The true terachad stance.

>never playing games for years on end simply because you enjoy them