This game sucks!

AA1 was great but this one is so boring! Can i just skip it and start playing AA3? What do i miss?

Attached: AA2.png (1524x1370, 2.91M)

you miss one of if not the best case in the entire franchise, suck it up and play to the end

Yeah, Big Top is really fucking good OP

Attached: 1549717357459.png (512x512, 113K)

the last case is worth it imo

i'm at the start of case 3, is the final one the ''best'' one?

It gets way better, the final case is one of the best in the series. It's still the worst out of all the trilogy.
If you finish the trilogy and want more, play the other 5 games. Play the layton spinoff only if you really want to.
DGS also got a translation finished a while back.

Attached: 1555134293149.jpg (575x603, 38K)

If you skip any case of any game you're a retard that should stop the games.

I still don't get the hate pvl gets but I'm also a fan of professor layton so I already expected the wacky story.

You really want to know?
obv spoilers here