Find what you’re looking for amongst the dead?

Find what you’re looking for amongst the dead?

Attached: arren kae.jpg (980x1436, 106K)

Other urls found in this thread:

deadlystream.com/files/file/345-tsl-npc-overhaul-mod/
deadlystream.com/files/file/1201-fixed-hologram-models-and-admiralty-redux-for-tslrcm/
deadlystream.com/files/file/8-peragus-tweak/
deadlystream.com/files/file/1374-harbinger-hull-fixes/
deadlystream.com/files/file/1275-peragus-administration-level-room-model-fixes/
deadlystream.com/files/file/1138-tsl-main-menu-model-fix-for-widescreen/
youtube.com/watch?v=2hSBNTGnn18
youtu.be/pLE94qqgNYU?t=45
youtube.com/watch?v=AmR5LoyZ4jw
youtu.be/InhDCM9G_PA?t=98
youtube.com/watch?v=lphAh-kfKVg
youtu.be/-O_QhkTeddk
youtube.com/watch?v=Fp4LZhWap8M
youtube.com/watch?v=ixv_jRI6VqY
youtube.com/watch?v=zeoGAKXsMjE
youtube.com/watch?v=_Dn0iggviGE
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

No, I haven't found your hymen yet.

Should I get that sith lords restored content mod if it's my first time?

yes, the game is gimped as fuck without it

yes

Don't install the droid planet though

this

KOTOR 1 is more of a STAR WARS game than KOTOR 2 is.
KOTOR 1 had better characters that weren't all stoic and boring like KOTOR 2's were
KOTOR 1 also had better level design

Just because you can ask the tired cliche question "what is true good, what is true evil?" does not make you the better game.

Attached: rik.jpg (236x308, 13K)

I thought you were dead.

>more of the same GOOD
>less of the same BAD

KOTOR 1 Good Characters:
>Bastila
>Canderous
>HK-47
KOTOR 2 Good Characters:
>Kreia
>Atton
>Visas
>Handmaiden
>G0-T0
>HK-47
>T3
>Darth Sion
>Darth Nihilus

Oh how arrogant i was.
"I will decide for myself" i said.
"Yea Forums is stupid and should not be trusted" i thought.
I've played KOTOR2 before, i should've known better where sentiments like that lead. Fucking droid planet, remarkable shiteness.

I'm doing an Evil Consular->Marauder playthrough.

Duelist or Two Weapon Fighting?