Is playing video games really that bad?

Is playing video games really that bad?

Attached: The sadman.png (971x738, 836K)

That chair looks pretty comfy.

Yes, video games are gay

yeah if you're a fucking console faggot

yes

How is PC any different?

Do you think he even realises how depressing that image is

I'm no art expert or anythin but what makes the image "depressing"?

Yes. I played a ton of apex back in march/ april. It got so bad my brain couldn't do things like reading a book or think long term.

If you're not careful it can become addicting because it is so fun and enjoyable.

>Cadbanshee98
>contributing to /r/gaming in your 20s

No.

Do what you want. Just dont regret being 60 with your biggest life achievement being something vidya related.

Only happiness source is from tv,

That sounds like projection to me senpai

It's a dude alone in a big empty dark room.

good posture though

it can be if you're a weakling, but then the same could be said about anything

Lack of color

the room is dark and the only light source is coming from the tv. it's a pretty obvious interpretation

Yes, the TV is projecting light into the room but with no TV there is no happiness. OP needs to get a dog or a hobby or a nice, jewish girlfriend or something

atleast his posture is good. anytime im playing gamrs im either hunched over like a gargoyle or so laid back im sliding out of my chair

is he smoking in this painting or is that a dorito chip hanging from his mouth?

what kind of faggot do you have to be to game while the lights are on? do you watch horror movies with the lights on too fagboy? do you sleep with a nightlight? get the fuck out of here idiot

Attached: 0v4rCm3.jpg (480x853, 49K)

I just play games while I'm laying in bed so I'm probably gonna get obese

That's his tongue

Yes

Meanwhile the others...

Attached: 11.jpg (3024x4032, 889K)

>controller is uneven
fucking kek
dumb bitch cant even paint properly