How would Yea Forums survive a zombie apocalypse?

No meme thread. How would you try to survive a apocalyptic scenario?

1) Will you join a group or go lone wolf?
2) What kind of group would you join/create?
3) How to do deal with other humans?

Attached: 6247356244.jpg (1200x800, 146K)

"dies the fire" has a much better apocoliptic scenario

go to a bar a drink a pint

Just live on my dad's yacht lol

Isn't the solution usually "Get your ass to an oil rig/island?"

self aware enough to know i would die within the first few days desu

Pretty smart, user. Do zombies float? You might be fucked, also do dead fish also turn into zombies?

I'm in the middle of the city and have no friends/loved ones near me. No car, no guns. I'm basically fucked from day one.

Yea Forums wouldn't

I'm a veteran and I have no marketable skills beyond shooting people.

So I'd either kill people and take their shit or have someone pay me to do it to someone else or be paid to keep someone from doing it to themselves. If I had any viable skills I wouldn't pick.that but as soon as my shit runs out I'd rather do that than starve. I'd hold off from wanton killing until the food ran out. But I wont go hungry.

Go live in a Costco. Infinite food and it's a fucking castle

>live in AZ
>Summer
>110 degrees everyday
>zombies just cook in the sun for a couple of hours and die
>crisis averted

I’d just go to a fancy bakery and eat everything there before I kill myself

>Lives in NYC
I'd be one of the first that gets firebombed/nuked to oblivion.

I imagine/hope we all turn into that otaku samurai from world war z (the book)

Doesn't matter, more food for me

I would suicide because I hate zombies alot

How? Do you live in a big city or something. I think i would last atleast for the first month.

Projecting.

But then zombies would win.

no because if you die then you become a zombie and are now on the winning team

Former soldier here.