Why yes, I do work for Bethesda. How could you tell?

>Why yes, I do work for Bethesda. How could you tell?

Attached: 1559414863187.jpg (694x801, 38K)

Other urls found in this thread:

stackoverflow.com/questions/43220141/should-i-optimize-my-code-myself-or-let-the-compiler-gcc-to-do-it
youtube.com/watch?v=LEgxS_vzQjU
youtube.com/watch?v=qYodWEKCuGg
youtube.com/watch?v=dQw4w9WgXcQ
matlabmadness.ytmnd.com/
stackoverflow.com/questions/3539265/why-quicksort-is-more-popular-than-radix-sort
youtube.com/watch?v=VjGSMUep6_4
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ronald_Opus
blog.codinghorror.com/separating-programming-sheep-from-non-programming-goats/
youtube.com/watch?v=QMYfkOtYYlg
ioccc.org/2012/endoh1/endoh1.c
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Kek

I love retarded coding that still works
Too bad it generally causes shit optimisation.

i'm not a programmer but you should see the unholy MATLAB scripts i have written at my job, good thing nobody checks

you shouldn't optimize, as compilers are built to optimize pajeet code. If you write optimized code, it could run even worse

why is it multiplied by 1000

Isn’t there a simpler way to do this?

look up the documentation of the sleep method

It's like that fizzbuzz with 100 else ifs.

if it runs worse then its not optimized you tard

Haha so dumb am I right my fellow cerebral programmers? We totally aren't glorified monkeys, we're smart too like actual scientists and engineers.

Thank you user, didnt knew it was milisec, never got to use sleep tho

I don't get it. I'm not a computer nerd. I work in HR

>le programming is easy meme

more like you don't work

Only fat lesbians work in HR.

Umm, no, sweetie. You're the digital farmer.

Im a code monkey and I can confirm. Most of the time I just go brain afk and hack down literal trash code. Still better than anything a pajeet could produce though. I fucking hate streetshitters so fucking much

WHAT did you just say about my game's code

Attached: f00.jpg (1062x1062, 167K)