Black Desert Online

Is this game any good? I kind of want to play an MMO since I've never tried one before

Attached: header.jpg (460x215, 47K)

game was fun 2 years ago
then they ruined it
don't play it

Monitoring this thread

no

if you want cute asian waifus just play honey select or koikatu. if you want a good MMO to play, you're shit out of lick brcause they're all awful.

Attached: 1557841386377.webm (500x500, 472K)

I had fun when it released, but haven't played since. Only thing I've done recently is make the dwarf girl that comes out soon.

It's meh.

They censored the loli in your image if that's one of your interests for picking it up.

I wouldn't bother, if I were you.

>gook mmo no.1598151684984
>good

when will they learn?

Great potential ruined by greedy gook devs and publishers and it's getting shittier by the day.

just get elder scrolls online

You're thinking of tamer which still gets lewd outfits. Shai is the oldest character lore wise and looks like cute loli mommy.

This game has actually been getting really good updates lately and it's pretty good right now desu.

Play Warframe, it's not an MMO but probably one of the decent close-to-MMO experiences you will get right now.

Just play Tera.

>2
try the beta

peak generic

The character creator is great.

Everything else past that is so fucking boring.