Tell us why we should hire you

Tell us why we should hire you.

Attached: image.jpg (1000x525, 64K)

No confidence huh? Not surprising.

I remember finding their website as a kid and wanting to apply when I got older.

I like games

now is your chance you have nothing to lose

I have drawn fetish artworks of Nintendo characters in the past

>they don't even have an art director

It would be interesting to see a modern Nintendo game with a semi-realistic art style, like the original Metroid Prime. Everything they do is cartoony nowadays

I have a feeling they'll be forced to use the blow up doll version of Samus from Smash, as well, which would clash with anything realistic...

My peenus is good size

look nigger, i've got no experience whatsoever and i lack any passion, i just want to work at video games; if people with these characteristics got a job at gamefreak, i sure can do it too.

what if I have experience wit making games with bad mansters and gurls in it

Attached: 1517744634041.png (777x553, 216K)

I've also recently had a miscarriage

*Needs 20 years of AAAA game dev experiece.
*Has shipped 69 AAAA games
*Is willing to work in a challenging but rewarding environment!

Uhh, copy-paste MP1's art direction.

I can make your game diverse. As of right now it's obvious that the current direction of your studio is big yikes.

I've imported some models of Link into Unity with some maps from Ocarina of Time and cranked the bloom up

2025, I expect Metroid 5 and 6 to already be out by then, we may even get Metroid 7 by then.

>*$13/h
>PhD required

WHERE IS THEIR MYSTERY PROJECT

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Attached: angryFish.jpg (989x1000, 128K)

kek

You shouldn't, I am in no way qualified for this position, I am just here because the government says I have to look for work to claim unemployment benifits

we're gonna take a gamble. Youre in.

OK fuck uhm
Make it look like that old movie Akira.

Attached: 1396748322963.jpg (1920x1080, 884K)