What age to quit gaming?

IMO stop gaming age 23

marraige by 25
Children by age 26
high salary job by 28
first sports car + sports boat + mistress by age 29

Attached: mature-skin-1.jpg (300x300, 10K)

And die at 35 don't wanna draw on any of that retirement like a good goyim

Attached: 1527154317096.jpg (540x720, 39K)

After being promoted a couple of times, I started playing less and less videogames, even though I am still interested in them. It’s just that time becomes more and more scarse. 1 year ago I bought a switch for the work flight trips, but even In those, I just end up working or sleeping. Shame because I still love the medium

if you're lucky by age 35 your rebellious teen son will behead you with a chainsaw in sacrifice to Wiccan Gods with Death Metal playing in the background.

Stop Gaming never. Its cheap and fun.
Marriage age 30
Children age 31
High salary age 35
Mistress never, dont cheat.

>Mistress never, dont cheat.

if only you knew how intensely i am reprogramming my brain to cheat on my long term gf you would not sleep at night

Attached: downloait]pyuid (5).jpg (348x145, 17K)

Be ant
Do ant things
Die
Planet dies

I unironically suck cock on a regular basis. Not a virgin, and not an incel either. There is literally NOTHING you can say or do to make me give even HALF a fuck about disgusting oozing axe wounds (artificial or otherwise) or wasting my time and money on insufferable children. I'm going to keep riding hard dick and playing vidya (sometimes simultaneously) FOREVER, and there is nothing you can do to stop me. NEVER fuck roasties, NEVER fuck trannies and FUCK JANNIES

Attached: 1560288788142.jpg (235x195, 13K)

OP here . i am straight BUT i agree that vaginas look like shit

This. Underrated.

35. Still gaming.
I just keep fucking 20-year olds.

not true

Attached: 1560493793896.jpg (2048x1471, 453K)

You are 100% an incel.