How can one man be so based

I just started playing to see if id like Keanu's new game and i didnt expect to actually enjoy this game. Its one of the only rpg's that I actually enjoy playing. normally during these types of games I get bored and mod the shit out of halfway through.

Attached: maxresdefault (3).jpg (1280x720, 126K)

>He skipped 1 and 2

replaying it for the 3rd time right now since i upgraded my pc and its still great, yeah. i havent tried any mods yet though. anyone got recommendations?

Brutal face so Geralt doesn't look like a faggot

>He skipped the books

There's a lot more to go if you just started, be sure to save Blood and Wine until you beat the main story.

Now go play a real RPG.

I wish I had. The short stories are the good stuff, the books just get progressively worse the longer Yennefer or Ciri are around.

are 1 & 2 even worth playing after this?

It's not an RPG. It's an open world action adventure game.

If you're not a faggot who thinks playing one game in a series somehow devalues the others, sure.

2 should still be good enough for your zoomer brain desu

>Keanu

>Witcher
>RPG

Attached: 15586679561560.gif (452x371, 59K)

So unless im a wheezing faggot its not worth it? got it.

Yeah. I finished Witcher 1 and now I am playing 2 and after that I go Witcher 3.
These games are like gothic 1 and 2, once you start playing, you don't want to stop.

I hope cyberpunk will be the same.

For immersion, i installed "Mod Scabbards", "No Fall Damage", "Weak and Fearful Guards", "Witcher Eyes" and "Darker Nights"

imho The Witcher 2 still holds up, but the first one is hard to get into if you never played it and there's no nostalgia involved.

I just want a game with the most based character in The Witcher series.

Attached: 0DC4D556-1F30-4A81-8E26-C470452894A4.jpg (1920x1562, 478K)

>I just started playing
>I get bored halfway through

Well, you will in this one too

Is that Bonhart? Was he even mentioned in the games?