Sequel when?

Sequel when?

Attached: 0C6991C3-6E24-444C-A74D-18E3D692D913.jpg (250x225, 21K)

On mobile

game was so fucking good. HOOOLY

There was a sequel, on 3DS, but it was during the period where Square Enix killed Dragon Quest in the West.

Attached: 197423-rs1.jpg (620x248, 56K)

Only in Japan

>no fan translation
JUST

Supposedly there's one in the works. The DQ Monsters 1 remake and Joker 3 got patches already, DQM2 has had some problems though.

D: It looks so good. If someone streams i'll translate slowly

>been waiting for the localization for 8 years now

Attached: 1363886378861.jpg (582x329, 20K)

I used to see this everywhere on game stores, only because they are overstocked with it and nobody wants to buy it, besides, I'd rather play DQM: Joker.

This is my first time seeing a thread about Rocket Slime.

It's a great game, you should check it out.

As much as I would have loved to get the other two games in English, Rocket Slime is the best of the 3 so it’s not a huge loss.

What's wrong with 1 and 3?

It’s a great game, especially if you have a friend to battle after you finish the story.

Nothing big. 2 is just a direct upgrade on 1 and also added tank battles, while 3’s graphics are kind of ugly in comparison to the old pure 2D style.

*presses button*

Attached: C4B461D3-CFBA-44D6-B27E-4AA15371C506.jpg (211x239, 10K)

>tossing my crewmen into the canons to take the hits

Attached: 1364114205165.jpg (1024x821, 187K)

im in a discord with a lot of game translators and localizers and they've been working on the game forever, every few months they will post a small update with very little progress...
one day it'll be done....
one day...
pic is related, something from the channel

Attached: file.png (400x240, 137K)

>not throwing yourself in

too much of a dakka loss, not worth it unless its a last resort

>Go into enemy tank
>Camp the canons
>Win every tank battle