What are your favorite Rougelites Yea Forums?

What are your favorite Rougelites Yea Forums?

I am new to this genre. Be gentle.

Attached: z4z.png (805x473, 88K)

Other urls found in this thread:

store.steampowered.com/app/956450/Rogue_Fable_III/
kongregate.com/games/Justin_wang123/the-rogue-fable
kongregate.com/games/Justin_wang123/rogue-fable-ii
twitter.com/team_d13/status/1088168767190900736
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Roblox

I don't have the answer, but I'll be lurking because I also need some good ones.
>t. Linux thinkpad user

friscoframe

I don't even know if this is a roguelike but I like it. It's comfy and has a lot of soul

Attached: dungeonsofdredmor.jpg (1920x1080, 471K)

Necrodancer is a 10/10 but fuck my ass is it one of the hardest games I’ve ever played
I’ve put like 8 hours into it and still can’t beat zone 2

I like maroon, it's a nice light red color

Ziggurat
The Consuming Shadow
Immortal Redneck
Binding of Isaac
Tower of guns

Streets of Rogue is quite good

beating an all-zone aria run was the most satisfaction i've ever gotten out of a video game

I don't like any of them. Just can't get into them at all

I've only ever played ADoM and ToME. I enjoyed both even though ToME becomes a chore in the last 1/3 of the game. I think they're considered babby roguelikes.

Minecraft is the best modern rouge-like. No contest.

>immortal redneck
>tower of guns

Attached: x.jpg (369x369, 22K)

Isaac and Gungeon after all the updates are pretty good
I prefer actual roguelikes though, TOME and Elona+ (not really sure if that even counts) are my favorites

I've lost quite a few characters to The Ground gives way. It's pretty unique with cool mechanics, and short. I almost beat it.
I'm itching to play ADOM, I feel like that will be a huge journey of a game.