What is the worst rage quit you have had from a video game?

What is the worst rage quit you have had from a video game?

Attached: IUPK8342.png (619x710, 692K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/yANuvW9E9Vw
pages.drexel.edu/~dft29/Stand_Generator/Stand-Generation-Overdrive.html
i.imgur.com/P5XkKpa.png
i.imgur.com/JHrAvOa.png
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Could Dio beat Diavolo?

One time I rage quit and I was so mad I killed myself.

Not a video game exactly but close enough. As a laser tag referee i've had a kid angrily come up to me not even a full minute into the game removing his vest and wanting to storm out after he only got tagged out like once. Gave me a chuckle

then who was phone?

Punched the keyboard while cursing like a motherfucker, broke off a few useless gimmick keys and bent the spacebar.
Ever since I started somewhat investing in the quality of my peripherals, I've stopped taking my rage on them. After all, I paid for them.

But I've always preferred talking shit in chat and cursing like a truck driver to be honest.

Diavolo likes to donut people, so probably not. He'd donut DIO, who would then activate za warudo and kill him. If Diavolo took out his head, then he'd win.

Depends on the knowledge of each of them regarding the other’s power. Eulogy is a prediction of what happens in the future, so if Diavolo was able to use that to figure out Dio’s ability to stop time, it would be a much closer fight. Outside of stand ability, Dio also has all those “vampire” powers that let him do basically anything in the series.

The world is just a better version of king krimson so yeah. Also the fact that hes a vampire means that even if diavolo went first he would be open after putting a hole in dios chest

>Eulogy

Attached: KCRAGE.gif (392x410, 308K)

Just right now fucking rondo of blood I just yelled fuck you

ITS NOT OVER DRACULA YOU PINKBUTTHOLE WHITE BOI FUCK YOU

Attached: 2aefd38833e4ff29055ad99612d1257e.jpg (695x768, 38K)

>Deadly Queen