Aren't you tired of shit translations, censored translations and in many cases no translation?

Aren't you tired of shit translations, censored translations and in many cases no translation?

Attached: 23592465_10154772180812000_7148969185580984574_o.jpg (2048x1600, 690K)

i'm tired of life

I've been playing games in Japanese for six years and translating them for one, after years of manga translations

kys

What are some good drugs to take to study better? I can't get my hands on adderall, so I'll have to try some otc stuff.

Keep working.

you made me so headache

Attached: 1558116874369.png (806x546, 47K)

If you need drugs, you don't want it enough and don't deserve to learn it.

Yep, that's it.

Imagine - IMAGINE - being so fucking pathetic that you'd learn a new language just to consume media.
>I-I CAN USE MUH JAPANESE FOR MORE THAN THAT THOUGH!1
Yeah fucking right. You don't even communicate with people regularly in your own tongue, you pathetic incel.

I've done manga translations entirely on my own, so not just translation but also cleaning, typesetting, redraw, you know the drill. It's very exhausting. Probably why I haven't done that many, only like 1 volume of a serious manga and then 4 or 5 hentai shit.

In preparation for chinese overlords taking over the media you should learn chinese instead.

I legit can't remember the last time I played a chinese game.

I've played one but it's also literally a fetish game
artstyle's cute though

Attached: 1531239492215.jpg (1280x721, 68K)

Well, I meant officially, but I've done stuff unofficially for years too. Don't do it so much anymore though due to lack of time and work killing my interest.

Been playing SMT4 it is great because it isn't baby talk and has kanji, but has furigana for everything. Very useful.

Also are mining decks a meme? What's the verdict on that? I'm more than halfway through the core 6k deck.

Attached: 1550940456246.png (200x240, 69K)