That game you played too late and no one talks about it anymore

>that game you played too late and no one talks about it anymore
what's her name Yea Forums

Attached: alzheimers.jpg (640x640, 114K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=Y7GQ0L3hiNQ
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

I only started playing Dragon's Dogma a few months back. I beat it this week, and there's so few threads on Yea Forums. I've been forced to make a few of them myself.

Attached: 1558317072886.png (587x621, 373K)

GunZ
UT04

Metro Exodus.

Attached: m8.jpg (2560x2880, 2.55M)

>those features
You can literally see the skeleton trying to escape

This and also Days Gone

what's her name Yea Forums

>played too late
More like a year too early.

Can't remember.

Attached: Alzheimer guy.jpg (640x640, 106K)

The first Max Payne

Who gives a shit? Do people need to talk about a game for you to enjoy it?

was it good?

whose name?

Attached: 1519574473364.jpg (526x394, 30K)

archeage
At least there is a decent private server but it's pretty dead for that big of a game.
I can only imagine what that big world was like when it was full of people.
rest in piss trion

Attached: 1498902573165.jpg (500x479, 19K)

>he doesn't want to share his innermost feelings toward a game he holds dear with people who understand him completely
You're literally in the only place in the world where you can do that and you ask shit like this?

Attached: 1560467952920.jpg (436x413, 38K)

ZoE

I literally finished it for the first time yesterday and was about to make a thread about it but i chickened out because i assumed everyone talked about it to death already.
best game i played all year honestly.

Attached: file.png (704x1000, 774K)