I swear to god if this isn't announced tomorrow I'm gonna make Hiroshima look like a fucking joke

I swear to god if this isn't announced tomorrow I'm gonna make Hiroshima look like a fucking joke

Attached: Dweu4mFX4AUlJD_.jpg (1200x1200, 189K)

it's today

Not today, but tomorrow?

I suppose they could conceivably announce it during Treehouse rather than the direct itself

You're a moron. They have no reason to release this so early when MP4 isn't even close to ready yet. You're just wasting all the hype from this game.

Lucina has been more relevant than Samus for quite some time

The Nintendo conference is at 2am where I live.

You ain't gonna do shit, little man

Wouldn't they have to remake the controls for prime 3 if they did this?

Why wouldn't they release it now to break up the even longer wait for Prime 4 and get people caught up?

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I'm the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You're fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off t