When you get the option to make your own character do you remake yourself in game or do something else?

When you get the option to make your own character do you remake yourself in game or do something else?

Attached: 1421029404877.png (387x364, 46K)

Last time I replayed Fallout 3, I made Dio and acted like a cunt.

I hit randomize

Attached: hYMKBnT.jpg (780x653, 72K)

Should've made the real Dio and acted like a true hero instead of being a dirty weeb.

I’m a writer and I make my OCs
But if there’s a Pompadour option I try to make Groose

I do these
>pick the best looking default avatar
>if the default looks ugly I'll equip a helmet asap
>or make a female character and dress her slutty to beat off to her

I roll with the defaults.

Why can't thes fucks ever shave their head?

The point was acting like an asshole, I didn't wanted to replay it just to do what I already usually do.

I always make the goofiest looking bastard I possibly can

i try different things

no

I usually make something to resemble myself.

Something else. Why would I want to play myself? I do that everyday. It's fun to pretend to be someone different for a couple hours.

i fucking hate when people remake themselves, talk about having zero imagination

Why?

I'll put pic related. Easily one of the most memorable characters in recent years.

Attached: 87126214679236.png (814x1319, 497K)

I make the opposite of myself, so a tall manly looking guy, instead of what I unfortunately look like or a really short girl with big boobs

Attached: 1437777272904.jpg (1280x720, 74K)

If its a SP game i try and make myself.
If its a online game that has multiple playable races i often play the stranger races.

I just move the sliders until I get what I like. I would like to think I'm trying to "recreate" myself but when you get right down to it the way you view yourself in your head is a lot different from how you actually look.

>Self insert the character